Welkom bij Bergmann Muziek

Winkelwagen 0

Don't Blink

Unhinged Sextet

€ 19.95 In winkelwagen

Artiesten & componisten

Unhinged Sextet Various Vern Sielert Will Campbell Matt Olson Michael Kocour Jon Hamar Dom Moio

Over het product

Type: CD
Label: OA2 Records
EAN: 0805552214529
Catalogusnummer: OA2 22145
Uitgebracht: 10-17

Over het album

Comprised of six performers and composers, all with stellar resumes but based in far-reaching corners of the country, the members of the Unhinged Sextet were originally drawn together through long-standing mutual associations. After gathering in Arizona for their debut, 2015's "Clarity," they were compelled to further explore the writing, emotions,  and aesthetic the grouping inspired. The resulting performance of eight original compositions displays the warm regard the players have for each other's talents and a collective group dynamic clearly moving forward. "...the elegant performances and imaginative writing make for a cohesive and uniformly enjoyable listening experience...sophisticated and charming jazz that also has a much-needed common touch." - Chicago Jazz Magazine

Ook interessant


Op de hoogte blijven van acties? Kortingen of nieuwe releases? Schrijf u in voor onze nieuwsbrief.

Bij u in de buurt

Geen optredens bij u in de buurt bekend!